top of page

Sun, 22 Aug

|

Orb

Feminine Circle

Full moon rituals in nature Cocoa ceremony Transformative dance

Registrations are closed
See other events
Feminine Circle

Time & Location

22 Aug 2021, 14:00 – 17:00

Orb, 1350 Orbe, Switzerland

About the event

This month the circle will take place outside in the heart of nature, the place will be announced close to the event. 

In case of bad weather the circle will take place at the EinSofi Space.

The Circles of Women have existed since the dawn of ancient times, already in the past, women gathered and passed on their wisdom.

They understood that it was important to come together to learn about sorority, to gather among spiritual sisters, to exchange our feminine wisdoms, to meditate to share our joys and our sorrows, to experience feminine rituals.

I invite you to experience such a space in order to reconnect with your sacred feminine nature, to explore your body, your life energy, your creativity and your power. This place in each of us, wild, beautiful, courageous, receptive, natural, our instinctive and creative nature which often seeks to exist and with which we sometimes lose contact in everyday life.

We will begin the circle with a cocoa ceremony; Cocoa is a medicinal plant, rich in valuable nutrients, such as magnesium, iron, zinc etc.  The Mayans and the Aztecs considered the cocoa tree to be a divine tree. Quetzalcóatl "The Feathered Serpent", the founding god of Aztec culture, Kukulkán for the Mayans, gave cocoa, which was their favorite food and drink of the gods, to men to relieve their fatigue.

It was the drink of nobles and priests, the drink of the gods, which was used in sacred rituals; it was related to physical and sexual vigor and vitality. The Mayans believed that cocoa would nourish them after death. The Aztecs used it to eliminate fatigue and stimulate psychic and mental capacities and to heal warriors after combat; it was a source of spiritual wisdom, bodily energy and sexual potency; They also called it Liquid Gold , because the grains served as money.

Cocoa accelerates the blood flow in our body, therefore the irrigation in our brain increases by up to 40%, bringing clarity and presence to the thought; our heart begins to beat with more force. At the subtle level, the energy of the heart expands, it becomes more present, it can be heard and felt more clearly.

The spirit of CACAO allows you to harmonize emotionally and spiritually with what you need, without the intervention of the mind. You will let go of what does not serve you and you will be accompanied in a deep way in your process.

Price: 60 CHF to be paid on site or by TWINT

Share this event

bottom of page

dim. 22 août | Orbe

Cercle Féminin

Rituels de pleine lune en nature Cérémonie de cacao Danse transformatrice
Les inscriptions sont closes
Cercle Féminin

Heure et lieu

22 août, 14:00 – 17:00
Orbe, 1350 Orbe, Suisse

À propos de l'événement

Ce mois le cercle aura lieu à l'extérieur en pleine nature, le lieu sera annoncer proche de l'événement. 

En cas de mauvais temps le cercle aura lieu à l'Espace EinSofi.

Les Cercles de Femmes existent depuis la nuit des temps anciens, autrefois déjà, les femmes se réunissaient et se transmettaient leur sagesse.

Elles avaient compris qu'il était important de se réunir pour s’initier à la sororité, pour se rassembler entre sœurs spirituelles, pour échanger nos sagesses féminines, pour méditer pour partager nos joies et nos peines, pour vivre des rituels féminins.

Je t’invite à expérimenter un tel espace dans le but de renouer avec ta nature féminine sacré, d' explorez ton corps, ton énergie de vie, ta créativité et ta puissance. Ce lieu en chacune d'entre nous, sauvage, beau, courageux, réceptif, naturel, notre nature instinctive et créative qui cherche souvent à exister et avec laquelle nous perdons parfois le contact dans le quotidien.

Nous commencerons le cercle par une cérémonie du cacao ; Le cacao est une plante médicinale, riche en nutriments précieux, comme le magnésium, le fer, le zinc etc.  Les Mayas et les Aztèques considéraient le cacaoyer comme un arbre divin. Quetzalcóatl "Le Serpent à Plumes", le dieu fondateur de la culture aztèque, Kukulkán pour les Mayas, a donné du cacao, qui était leur nourriture et boisson préférée des dieux, aux hommes pour soulager leur fatigue.

C'était la boisson des nobles et des prêtres, la boisson des dieux, qui était utilisée dans les rituels sacrés ; elle était liée à la vigueur et à la vitalité physiques et sexuelles. Les Mayas croyaient que le cacao les nourrirait après la mort. Les Aztèques l'utilisaient pour éliminer la fatigue et stimuler les capacités psychiques et mentales et pour soigner les guerriers après les combats ; c'était une source de sagesse spirituelle, d'énergie corporelle et de puissance sexuelle ; Ils l'appelaient aussi Or Liquide, car les grains servaient de monnaie.

Le cacao accélère le flux sanguin dans notre corps, donc l'irrigation dans notre cerveau augmente jusqu'à 40%, apportant clarté et présence à la pensée ; notre cœur se met à battre avec plus de force. Au niveau subtil, l'énergie du cœur se dilate, elle devient plus présente, on peut l'entendre et le ressentir plus clairement.

L'esprit de CACAO vous permet d'harmoniser sur le plan émotionnel et spirituel ce dont vous avez besoin, sans l'intervention du mental. Vous lâcherez ce qui ne vous sert pas et vous serez accompagné de manière profonde dans votre processus.

Prix: 60 CHF à payer sur place ou par TWINT

Partager cet événement