The Spiritual Space

A moment of collective prayer

10 July , 2022           15h-16h

28 août, 2022           15h-16h

“Words have the power to destroy or heal; when they are fair and generous, they can change the world. »

Buddha

IMG_7339.jpg

Prayers are above all words that can relieve us on an individual level, but also collectively. Whatever your religious or spiritual belief are, and even if you have none, you can pray. For prayer belongs to all of humanity. It is above all an opening of the heart, the expression of words of love, gratitude, compassion and hope, and nothing is more important than that.

You can address the prayers to the universe, to God, to your soul or not address them at all. They can also be said as mantras or affirmations, or simply read as spiritual poems to ponder.  

The prayers are for anyone who identifies with a belief in spiritual humanism, or who simply wishes our world to be filled with more deeply positive values.

In prayer, we move from unconsciousness to awareness that the energy of the universe inhabits our body, that our deep Being is an energy of the universe, regardless of whether we believe in a god or not.  

We wanted to create a space to welcome and share moments of prayer that come from all over the world, to bring together spiritual knowledge, the hidden treasures that each culture, each religion has kept and transmitted from generation to generation so that everyone could benefit from these riches and that this be a source of union and not of division.  

This space will be open once a month here at Espace EinSofi. The date will be announced at the beginning of each month on this page. Feel free to come when you feel the need, the call or the desire… without obligation to participate regularly and without the need to register or announce yourself in advance.

Each meeting will begin with a moment of meditation, followed by the sharing of a prayer and a time of contemplation. Then a moment of convivial sharing around beverages will be offered for those who would like to stay and chat.  

 

The prayers will be chosen initially by the founders of this space, but with the objective that the participants themselves will bring the prayers of their cultures, religions to share in turn, once they feel the momentum and the call of the heart.

 

Participation is free and open to all. 

 

We look forward to welcoming you and sharing this moment with you,

 

Guy Cassina, Nicole Cassina and Yael Eyholzer Kerpel

Espace Spirituel

Un moment de prière collective

30 octobre, 2022         15h-16h

27 novembre,   2022         15h-16h

« Les mots ont le pouvoir de détruire ou de soigner ; lorsqu’ils sont justes et généreux, ils peuvent changer le monde. »

Bouddha

IMG_7339.jpg

Les prières sont avant tout des mots qui peuvent nous soulager à un niveau individuel, mais aussi collectif. Quelle que soit votre croyance religieuse ou spirituelle, et même si vous n’en possédez aucune, vous pouvez prier. Car la prière appartient à l’humanité tout entière. Elle est avant tout une ouverture du cœur, l’expression de mots d’amour, de gratitude, de compassion et d’espoir, et rien n’est plus important que cela.

Vous pouvez adresser les prières à l’univers, à Dieu, à votre âme ou ne pas les adresser du tout. Elles peuvent aussi être dites comme des mantras ou des affirmations, ou simplement lues comme des poèmes spirituels à méditer. 

Les prières s’adressent à toute personne qui se reconnait dans la croyance en un humanisme spirituel, ou qui souhaite simplement que notre monde soit rempli de davantage de valeurs profondément positives.

Dans la prière, on passe de l’inconscience à la conscience que l’énergie de l’univers habite notre corps, que notre Être profond est une énergie de l’univers, peu importe si nous croyons à un dieu ou pas. 

Nous avons voulu créer un espace pour accueillir et partager des moments de prières qui viennent des quatre coins du monde, de réunir les savoirs spirituels, les trésors cachés que chaque culture, chaque religion a gardés et transmis de génération en génération pour que nous puissions enfin profiter tous de ces richesses et que cela soit une source d’union et non pas de division. 

Cet espace sera ouvert 1x/mois ici à l’Espace EinSofi. La date sera annoncée chaque début du mois dans cette page. Sentez-vous libres de venir quand vous ressentez le besoin, l’appel ou l’envie…sans obligation de participer régulièrement , il faut juste vous annoncer à l’avance en nous écrivant un petit message 

Chaque réunion commencera avec un moment de méditation, suivi par le partage d’une prière et un temps de recueillement. Ensuite un moment de partage convivial autour des breuvages sera proposé pour ceux qu’aimeraient y rester.  

 

Les prières seront choisies dans un premier temps par les fondateurs de cet espace, mais avec l’objectif que les participants amèneront eux-mêmes les prières de leurs cultures, religions pour partager à leur tour, une fois qu’ils ressentiront l’élan et l'appel du cœur.

 

La participation est gratuite et ouverte à tous. 

Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir et partager avec vous ce moment,

 

Guy Cassina, Nicole Cassina et Yael Eyholzer Kerpel